Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Park Avenue

1 rating

Slowest haircut ever. Took an hour from the time I sat down to just get a haircut. Nothing else. Just a haircut. When I went to pay out, there's no option to not leave a tip because she didn't deserve one.

5 rating

Easy in and out

5 rating

Great!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Joshua I. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Slowest haircut ever. Took an hour from the time I sat down to just get a haircut. Nothing else. Jus"

5
Franklin P. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Easy in and out"

5
Jody E. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great!"

5
Andrew H. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Went to website to fiqure out how to Checkin from phone. Got the app, and answers via response from "

1
Brad J. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Gave me the worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. Told them to not cut everything off and my barber(if you"

5
Jared B. | October 16, 2019 Google

"A swell place for a dude to get a haircut!"

5
Lindsey R. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jOtBuXUARwi-gIJXrp_gsg?hrid=zojitOh5xuhf13A8Ijv1pg"

5
Eric B. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"?? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????"

5
Jade R. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"Lindsey brings great energy, professionalism, and skill to the store. I wish I could get my hair cut"

5
Michael P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"They did a good job on my haircut. I have received several compliments about it."