Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Park Avenue

4 rating

Professional staff and quick service.

5 rating

First experience at Sports Clips. Lilah was great every step of the way. She was super insightful about some questions I had about my cut, and gave great advise. I just wanted to make sure to show my appreciation to Lilah! I will definitely be back!

5 rating

Jessica gave me the exact haircut I was looking for. Am excited to go out tonight now! Thank you very much!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

4
Wesley D. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Professional staff and quick service."

5
Joe A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" First experience at Sports Clips. Lilah was great every step of the way. She was super insightful a"

5
David W. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Jessica gave me the exact haircut I was looking for. Am excited to go out tonight now! Thank you ve"

4
Tony C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Nice, clean and very organized. Happy and helpful staff."

5
Chandliare S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Cassandra is absolutely amazing! She is the only person that cuts my son?s hair. He could be shy at"

5
Mustafa H. | May 13, 2021 Google

" This is a great place for a solid men's hair cut. Tasha was my hairstylist. She did a great job and"

5
Tyler L. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I?m just saying... TASHA GOT ME RIGHT! She has been the best stylist I?ve had so far. She even noti"

5
Alex B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Allie did a great job. Great experience!"

5
Jeff S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" NoNo@ the Park Avenue location is the best. 6 Stars! This Staff are all Tip Top"

5
Arch S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great service great prices"