Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Park Avenue

5 rating

Great conversation and perfect cut!

5 rating

I have been to many barbershops, but this one here has the best stylist that has ever cut. La'Tasha I believe that's her name will be my permanent barber love the cut and the professionalism.

4 rating

Got in quickly and my son did not hate his haircut like he normally does

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Steve T. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Great conversation and perfect cut!"

5
Eligha L. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I have been to many barbershops, but this one here has the best stylist that has ever cut. La'Tasha"

4
Azreal O. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Got in quickly and my son did not hate his haircut like he normally does"

4
Timothy B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Needs a little more communication with stylists"

5
Benjamin M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Professional, personalized service. Highly recommend!! Download the mobile App. It allows you to pic"

4
Tanner K. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Good haircut, but I swear my head was itchy after. And it was and hour and a half wait"

5
Matt N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great stylist, quick service."

5
Joe V. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Heather really took her time to make sure my fade was perfect and I greatly appreciate her attention"

5
Robert R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"No wait. Professional stylist. Great job"

2
Andrew C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"i am officially nice head drew for this one. i look like an edamame bean. you tell them what to do, "