Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Park Avenue

5 rating

I went in today, Toni did my hair, and was extremely personable, but best of all, did an awesome job. I highly recommend her.

5 rating

It was absolutely awesome

2 rating

New lady jacked my babys haircut up. Only reason I gave em a 2 is bc the next lady was better. But NO NEW PEOPLE if ur picky about ur hair and my 9 year old is!! Lol

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Mark B. | November 7, 2021 Google

" I went in today, Toni did my hair, and was extremely personable, but best of all, did an awesome jo"

5
Mark C. | October 25, 2021 Google

" It was absolutely awesome"

2
Morgan C. | October 3, 2021 Google

" New lady jacked my babys haircut up. Only reason I gave em a 2 is bc the next lady was better. But "

4
Wesley D. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Professional staff and quick service."

5
Joe A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" First experience at Sports Clips. Lilah was great every step of the way. She was super insightful a"

5
David W. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Jessica gave me the exact haircut I was looking for. Am excited to go out tonight now! Thank you ve"

4
Tony C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Nice, clean and very organized. Happy and helpful staff."

5
Chandliare S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Cassandra is absolutely amazing! She is the only person that cuts my son?s hair. He could be shy at"

5
Mustafa H. | May 13, 2021 Google

" This is a great place for a solid men's hair cut. Tasha was my hairstylist. She did a great job and"

5
Tyler L. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I?m just saying... TASHA GOT ME RIGHT! She has been the best stylist I?ve had so far. She even noti"