Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Rock - Park Avenue

4 rating

Nice, clean and very organized. Happy and helpful staff.

5 rating
  • 06/01/21
  • Chandliare S. Google

Cassandra is absolutely amazing! She is the only person that cuts my son?s hair. He could be shy at times and hard to understand when he talks but she understands him and his personality. She always ask how I am and know exactly what is needed for my son. I highly recommend her.

5 rating

This is a great place for a solid men's hair cut. Tasha was my hairstylist. She did a great job and is extremely professional and friendly. It costed me $19. Keep it up guys!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Tony C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Nice, clean and very organized. Happy and helpful staff."

5
Chandliare S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Cassandra is absolutely amazing! She is the only person that cuts my son?s hair. He could be shy at"

5
Mustafa H. | May 13, 2021 Google

" This is a great place for a solid men's hair cut. Tasha was my hairstylist. She did a great job and"

5
Tyler L. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I?m just saying... TASHA GOT ME RIGHT! She has been the best stylist I?ve had so far. She even noti"

5
Alex B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Allie did a great job. Great experience!"

5
Jeff S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" NoNo@ the Park Avenue location is the best. 6 Stars! This Staff are all Tip Top"

5
Arch S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great service great prices"

5
Carl G. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Samuel S. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, came in during lunch hour and was helped immediately. Very friendly staff, cut w"

5
Ckody H. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Nat did great! Got me looking fresh and laughed the whole time"